Skip to content

02Apr02010

3 April, 2010

UPDATE: the new address for the music diary is http://ambntrvltn.wordpress.com – click the logo and go there now:

Briefly: I haven’t updated in a long time because I haven’t found anything better to say that my previous entry. It’s an ideal that has really had a life changing impact on me. I hope it does the same for you. … Also, I have started a music diary – to sort of… blog my experiences as I try and guide my way through this dead spot I’m in creatively. It’s an understandable dead spot, but I don’t want it any more. …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

