Skip to content

02009Nov14

14 November, 2009

I’ve updated the About section again. … I did a month ago too…  Why I do this so often, I’m not entirely sure.  I think it has something to do with my being dissatisfied with what I input as biographical features.  A brief update on what’s happening…  The Lights Galaxia ep “Global” has surpassed the 500 download mark.  … or as I like to call it, “Multi Platinum”.  Daniel Davis, of Carl Sagan’s Ghost fame, has officially joined the project.  I guess you could call it a “band” now??  I’m currently looking for artists (though I’ve found most of them) for a compilation to really kick off the new year for Luxus-Arctica records International (luxusarctica.wordpress.com).  At this point in time I plan on doing a remixed version and an “advanced crossfading” version.  I’ll likely only do the latter at the time of release and the remix much later in the year.  I’ve planned a trip to Seattle that will involve “band” work.  Though we won’t be performing live, I’m still going to refer to this as the “Global” tour.  Next stop: Tulsa.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

