Skip to content

02009Jul30

30 July, 2009

Below is a first look at my production company standard.  I hope this ends up meaning more through time.  My production company (that I plan on using for future releases for projects other than Lights Galaxia as well) is called Luxus-Arctica International.  The International doesn’t mean anything (except I like the globability aspect).  Luxus (or ‘light’) and Arctica (like… the… um…  Arctic) is a play on ‘light of the arctic’ or, a step further, the Northern Lights.  It’s also a play on the astral, as the stars and their signs come into play heavily under polar conditions.  I feature a bear in my logo with a representation of the Aurora Borealis behind him.  The bear representing both the arctic and Ursa, the great bear of the stars.

Luxus-Arctica International

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

