Skip to content

02009Jul29

29 July, 2009

No, I’m not taking the summer off. I’ve been very wrapped up creatively in my first album. Though several thought provoking thought pods have come across my under watered and over heating garden of a mind, I’ve not been able to really make them stick out well enough to bluh…bluh….. bluhhhhh… (sorry, I hate the word)…. bllllllooogg it.
I haven’t much else to say except to announce publicly the name of my music project: Nights Galaxia. The publication company that I’ll hopefully make other projects under is called Luxus-Arctica International. Stay tuned for more information about the album!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

