Skip to content

26jan02009

26 January, 2009

So, I got a little tired of my dark theme for the blog.  It’s sort of the same thing with Lounging Sound.com … Though I have no control over that anymore.  I think I’m going to update with something interesting soon…. but nothing comes to mind immediately.  My essay featured below (featuring the Axis Thinking bits) scored me a 29/30.  I’m not actually sure where the error that cost me a whole point was… but, I’m fine with it overall.  I really liked writing it.  I was a bit indepth… though abbreviated by far – which is something I really feel I need to work on, being concise with my information.

Of note is that if you spell check before you add a post in your blog, the word “blog” is noted as a spelling error.

Bogus.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

