Skip to content

5dec02008

5 December, 2008

It seems my name is Merav Gueta. According to a track-back to computers.buckethunt.com, which I believe is a sort of bot set to post messages from other blogs with the parameters of certain computer/technology related tags. In any case, they posted my name as Merav Gueta, which is, surprise, my real name. r0r0r0r!

WordPress has a new dashboard that’s… interesting and will take only a little getting used to. I haven’t decided if I like it yet.

NEWS:
I’ve passed my English class with a score of “Pass”. … which is total BS, just like the rest of the class. I don’t have a lot of great things to say about my teacher. She’s really nice & sweet, but… annoying and ‘faux-intelligente’. Also, I’m on a pipe fast currently. I smoked 3 pipes on Tuesday and decided that was too much. I didn’t become sick, but I wanted to be sick… and I reeked of tobacco smoke and … just felt really really gross. So, maybe I’ll still smoke one every, eh… month or so at the most. I’m certain I’ll get tired of it then too. I find it hard to find the appeal really. I can sort of taste the tobacco… but it’s not something that I’m interested in wearing down my current taste to understand. My taste buds are already set to really sweet or really bitter. Food like asparagus has virtually no flavor. In fact, I’ve been known to say it tastes like water.

Ew.

{ 12:01PM and currently listening to “The Moldau” by Smetana. }

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

